All Saints logo

All Saints Carshalton

Church of England Primary School

Trust in God and give of your best

Dates and Times

School Hours

  Morning Afternoon
Nursery  8.45am - 11.45am  12.30pm - 3.30pm 
Reception  9.00am - 11.45pm  12.45pm - 3.20pm 
Years 1 & 2   9.00am - 12.00pm  1.00pm - 3.20pm 
Juniors (Years 3, 4, 5 & 6) 9.00am - 12.15pm  1.15pm - 3.25pm 

The school gates are open from 8.45am and children come straight into their classes. To ensure a punctual start at 9.00am the gates are locked at 8.58am.

School Term Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019

INSET Days - Monday 3 and Tuesday 4 September 2019
Wednesday 4 September (Children's first day) - Thursday 19 December 2019 (Last day of term)
Half Term - Monday 21 - 25 October 2019
INSET Day - Friday 29 November 2019

Spring Term 2020

INSET Day - Monday 6 January 2020
Tuesday 7 January 2020 (Children's first day) - Friday 3 April 2020 (Last day of term)
Half Term - Monday 17 - 21 February 2020

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20 April (Children's first day) - Tuesday 21 July 2020 (Last day of term)
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May 2020
Half Term - Monday 25 - 29 May 2020
INSET Day - Friday 3 July 2020

 

In-Service Training Days

The above pattern gives 195 days. Five days are allocated for in-service training on dates chosen by each school from within the range of dates. These dates have been agreed by Governors.

School Office Opening Times

Day Time
Monday  8.30am - 3.30pm 
Tuesday  8.30am - 4.00pm 
Wednesday  8.30am - 4.00pm 
Thursday  8.30am - 4.00pm 
Friday  8.30am - 4.00pm 

 


Governors Area  |  School Admin    | Governors Admin