All Saints logo

All Saints Carshalton

Church of England Primary School

Trust in God and give of your best

Dates and Times

Covid Times

School Hours

Morning & Afternoon Nursery 8.45am - 11.45am 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Reception 9.00am - 11.45pm 12.45pm - 3.20pm
Years 1 & 2 9.00am - 12.00pm 1.00pm - 3.20pm
Juniors (Years 3, 4, 5 & 6) 9.00am - 12.15pm 1.00pm - 3.25pm

The school gates are open from 8.45am and children come straight into their classes. To ensure a punctual start at 9.00am the gates are locked at 8.58am.

School Term Dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

INSET Day - Wednesday 2 September 2020
Thursday 3 September 2020 (Children's first day) - Thursday 17 December 2020 (Last day of term)
Half Term - Monday 26 - 30 October 2020
INSET Day - Friday 27 November 2020
INSET Day - Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term 2021

INSET Day - Monday 4 January 2021
Tuesday 5 January 2021 (Children's first day) - Wednesday 31 March 2021 (Last day of term)
Half Term - Monday 15 - 19 February 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021 (Children's first day) - Thursday 22nd July 2021 (Last day of term)
Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term - Monday 31 - 4 June 2021
INSET Day - Friday 23rd July


School Term Dates 2021/2022
Autumn Term 2021
INSET DAY – Wednesday 1st September 2021
First day of term – Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half term – Monday 25th – Friday 29th October 2021
INSET DAY – Friday 26th November 2021
Last day of term – Friday 17th December 2021 finish at 1:30pm
 
Spring Term 2022
INSET DAY – Tuesday 4th January 2022
First day of term – Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half term – Monday 14th – Friday 18th February 2022
Last day of term – Friday 1st April 2022 finish at 1:30pm
 
Summer Term 2022
First day of term – Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022
Half term – Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Last day of term – Wednesday 20th July 2022 finish at 1:30pm
INSET DAYS – Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd July 2022

In-Service Training Days

The above pattern gives 195 days. Five days are allocated for in-service training on dates chosen by each school from within the range of dates. These dates have been agreed by Governors.

School Office Opening Times

Day Time
Monday  8.30am - 3.30pm 
Tuesday  8.30am - 4.00pm 
Wednesday  8.30am - 4.00pm 
Thursday  8.30am - 4.00pm 
Friday  8.30am - 4.00pm 

 


Governors Area  |  School Admin    | Governors Admin